Sunday, September 6, 2009

Elections for Upper Arlington Positions on November 3, 2009

Member of Upper Arlington Council (Vote for not more than FOUR)
Frank Ciotola 4225 Greensview Dr., Columbus 43220

David DeCapua 2101 Yorkshire Rd, Columbus, OH 43221

Debbie Johnson 1903 Brandywine Dr., Columbus, OH 43220

Frank Milillo 2056 Zollinger Rd, Columbus, OH 43221

Vern Morrison 2333 McCoy Rd., Columbus, OH 43220

Mike Schadek 1537 Guilford Rd., Columbus, OH 43221

Wade Steen 2500 Sherwin Rd, Columbus, OH 43221

Upper Arlington City School District
Member of Board of Education (Vote for not more than TWO)
Robert M. Arkin 2131 Cheshire Rd, Columbus, OH 43221
Marjory Pizzuti 2158 N Parkway Dr, Columbus, OH 43221

Source: Franklin County Ohio Board of Elections

No comments: